Add to Shuncheng Feedback 返回首页 中文版

Hello! Welcome to Jiangyin Shuncheng Air Treatment Equipment Co., Ltd. Brand's Official Website!
顺成湿帘 助推中国降温增湿产业
Home » Shuncheng News Center »

Plant ventilation equipment, suction fan is the best choice

Article Source:Admin Popularity: 1338  Published: 2015/6/10 

Summer daytime outdoor temperature 32 ℃ ~ 36 ℃, no heat plant indoor temperature is about 37 ℃ ~ 41 ℃, due to the hot plant because of poor ventilation, mechanical heat, caused by the sun, so hot for internal plant, odor time, dust and other issues, the use of air convection, ventilation principle of negative pressure ventilation, just install suction horn fan in a shop opposite, we can immediately stop the hot air inside the plant with the flow, odor, smoke in the shortest possible quickly exhausted to the outside, fresh outdoor air into the workshop because the workshop liposuction, then shop that can reach 1 ~ 5 ℃ cooling effect immediately, and can be consistent and fresh outdoor air.

Ventilation - suction fan Features:

Fiberglass shell, aluminum blades, stainless steel fasteners never rust;

Low noise, small horsepower, air flow, air volume and soft rear automatic one hundred windows, weather stripping;

Belt automatic stretch adjustment solve falling pine slip in fear.

Suction fan Category: helicopter clover style, pure aluminum stamping six-leaf, double front door, cast new six-leaf suction fan.

Our products suction fan negative pressure ventilation, indoor heat, odor completely exhausted to the outside, fresh air flows into the interior of natural ventilation. Some simply say: a relatively confined space or container, if all the air out to go, then a low pressure in the space below the space between the outer pressure, this situation is a negative pressure inside the container is formed.

We use mechanical power fan, powerful ventilation in the plant, the plant quickly create a vacuum so that the plant will not be able to get close places, but enough to make the outside of the air into the plant formation of air convection, which is called the suction fan works .

A typical use of suction fan:

A stream of negative pressure rooms in hospitals period, the principle is the same, the dirty air out, pull in introducing fresh air, to avoid bacteria mutual infection.

So plant workshop ventilation equipment to pull in fresh air, dirty air out to go, this is called a negative pressure plant, experts recommend good air circulation than sterilization, showing negative pressure ventilation fan cooling is the best choice for a new generation of ventilation and cooling.

收藏顺成 在线留言 返回旧版 English

您好!欢迎来到江阴市顺成空气处理设备有限公司品牌官网!

免费量身定制降温增湿专属方案

全国咨询热线:0086-510-8660-1688

顺成湿帘 助推中国降温增湿产业
首页 » 顺成资讯中心 » 厂房通风设备,负压风机是最佳选择

厂房通风设备,负压风机是最佳选择

文章出处:顺成空气处理设备 人气: 3821  发表时间: 2015/6/10 

夏天白天室外温度32℃~36℃,而无热源的厂房室内温度约为37℃~41℃,由于厂房的闷热源自通风不良、机械热源、太阳照射所造成,因此针对厂房内部的闷热、异味、烟尘等问题,运用空气对流、负压换气的通风原理,只要安装负压式喇叭扇在车间的一个对立面,即可马上将厂房内部停带流动的热气、异味、烟尘在最短的时间内迅速排出室外,室外的新鲜空气因车间负压抽吸进入车间,此时的车间即能马上达到降温1~5℃的效果,并能和室外空气新鲜一致。

通风设备-负压风机特点:

玻璃钢外壳、铝风叶、不锈钢紧固件永不生锈;

低噪音、小马力,大风量、风量柔和后置自动百页窗,挡风雨;

皮带自动弹力调节解决日久松滑之忧。

负压风机分类:直升机三叶式、纯铝板冲压式六叶、前置式双开门、铸铝新型六叶式负压风机。

公司产品负压风机通过负压抽风,将室内热气、异味完全排出室外,新鲜空气自然流入室内的换气。简单些讲:一个相对密闭的空间或容器,如果把空气抽出去,则空间内就形成低压,低于空间外的气压,容器内形成的这种情况就是负压。

我们运用风机的机械动力,在厂房内强力抽风,迅速造成厂房内真空而不至于抽到使厂房收宿,但却足够让屋外的空气进入厂内形成空气对流,这就是叫负压风机工作原理。

负压风机的典型运用:

甲流时期医院采用的负压病房,其原理也是一样的,把脏空气抽出,导入新鲜空气拉进来,避免细菌互相传染。

那么厂房车间通风设备把新鲜空气拉进来,脏空气抽出去,这就叫负压厂房,专家建议空气流通比消毒好,可见负压风机通风降温是新一代通风降温最佳选择。